Featured, Players Profile

Featured Player: William Gueridonn/Espinosa

Profile:

Name:  William Gueridonn/ Espinosa
Birthdate : July 1, 1981
Nationality: German/Filipino
Position: Striker
Jersey No.: 16
Previous Clubs: Wellenkamp SV,Heide SV, TSV Lägerdorf, Itzehoer SV,turk Spor Itzehoe,FC Itzehoe

William now plays for the Global FC while he is on leave with his fifth German division club. He played in Myanmar during the AFC Challenge Cup qualifiers and hopes that he will be able to join the squad on the WC qualifier this coming June. He loves to go out with friends and watch movies.

About MCTanate

I like to write to express my feelings. Well, it's actually my way of releasing my frustrations. I am not a good writer, but I always wanted to be. ang hirap magenglish...puta...magtatagalog na lang talaga ako...hahahaha

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories

Dan Stephen Palami on Facebook

Archives